The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Season 1

Episode 1

Episode 1 : Falling In Love

Fifteen year old Amy's life is turned upside down when she discovers that she is pregnant.

Episode 2

Episode 2 : You Are My Everything

Ricky continues to look for more from his relationship with Amy, while Ben reveals his feelings for Amy.

Episode 3

Episode 3 : I Feel Sick

Amy is scared her secret may be revealed to her parents when her mom has a run in with Amy's doctor, while Ben decides to make the next move in his relationship with Amy.

Episode 4

Episode 4 : Caught

Amy and Ben's relationship grows stronger, while Grace is involved in a scandal.

Episode 5

Episode 5 : What Have You Done to Me?

Ben shocks Amy with a question, while Amy makes a decision about her pregnancy.

Episode 6

Episode 6 : Love for Sale

Amy reveals her secret to her mother, while Grace hopes to persuade Amy to make a choice.

Episode 7

Episode 7 : Absent

Amy considers a change in her living situation, while Ricky struggles to accept responsibility.

Episode 8

Episode 8 : Your Cheatin' Heart

Amy's Grandma visits and wants to help, while Adrian flaunts her new friendship with Grace.

Episode 9

Episode 9 : Slice of Life

George uses Adrian's apartment as his own so he doesn't have to tell Amy and Ashley he is living at the furniture store, while Adrian searches out her own father.

Episode 10

Episode 10 : Back to School Special

Amy decides on her future school plans, Adrian's mother encourages Adrian to have a relationship with her father, and Alice and Henry take their relationship to the next level.

Episode 11

Episode 11 : Just Say No

Adrian is missing which prompts her dad to get involved in her life, while Grace and Ricky try to make their relationship work and Anne makes a decision about her marriage.